Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Sophomore Schedule    (as of 04-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. North Scott  North Scott High School         
Friday, May 24, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson Baseball Complex         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Davenport Assumption  Davenport Assumption High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  McAleece Park - Petrakis Field         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 31, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Washington  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Pleasant Valley  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Davenport North  Davenport North High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Iowa City High  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Cedar Falls  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Iowa City West  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Penn Meadows Park North         
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School         
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Bettendorf  Bettendorf High School         
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Linn-Mar  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Kennedy  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School