Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
JV/V  5:00PM  Away vs. Clinton  Durgin Complex         
Friday, May 24, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  McAleece Park - Petrakis Field         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 31, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Farley Park         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Delaware  West Delaware HS Baseball (Beckman Complex)         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Davenport North  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Prairie High School  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Cedar Falls High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Waterloo East  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
JV/V  3:30PM  Bettendorf  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Varsity plays first, followed by JV.
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Iowa City Liberty  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Xavier  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Oak Ridge Middle School         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
JV/V  3:30PM  Waukon  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Varsity will play first, followed by JV.
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
JV/V  3:30PM  Davenport Central  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Varsity plays first followed by JV.
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Waterloo West  Dubuque Senior High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Central DeWitt  Central DeWitt High School