Iowa City High
Baseball Sophomore Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, May 20, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Davenport West  Mercer Park         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City Regina  Mercer Park         
 (Postponed)
Friday, May 24, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Mercer Park         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Kennedy  Mercer Park         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bettendorf  Bettendorf High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Soph/Vars
Friday, May 31, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Xavier  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Cedar Falls  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School  12:30PM       
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School  3:15PM       
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Washington  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Waterloo West  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson Baseball Complex  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Clinton  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Oak Ridge Middle School  2:45PM       
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Penn Meadows Park North  3:30PM       
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School  12:30PM       
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
DH  5:00PM  North Scott  Mercer Park         
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Soph/V  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School         
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Soph/V  5:00PM  Iowa City West  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Solon  Mercer Park         
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA