Iowa City High
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Davenport West  Davenport West Baseball/Softball Complex  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Clinton  LumberKings Stadium  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Friday, May 24, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Mercer Park         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School  3:00PM  2:45AM     
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bettendorf  Bettendorf High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Soph/vars
Friday, May 31, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Waterloo East  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Robinson Dresser Sports Complex  2:00PM       
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Iowa City Regina  U of Iowa Duane Banks Baseball Stadium         
Fight for Flash
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Senior  Mercer Park         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Burlington  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Prairie High School  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School  2:00PM       
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Thomas Jefferson  Mercer Park         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Pleasant Valley  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Linn-Mar  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Farley Park  2:15PM       
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
JV/V  5:00PM  Urbandale  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
DH  7:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Mercer Park         
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Soph/V  7:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School  5:15PM       
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Soph/V  7:00PM  Iowa City West  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Solon  Mercer Park         
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Scott  North Scott High School  2:45PM       
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Sub-State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
Sub-State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
Sub-State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA