Iowa City High
Track and Field Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Indoor  4:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior,
Beckman,
Central Elkader,
Davenport West,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center  1:15PM  1:00PM     
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Relays  3:00PM  Away vs. University of Northern Iowa  UNI-Dome  12:15PM  12:00PM     
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. Wartburg  Wartburg College  11:15PM  11:00PM     
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Washington (IA)  Cornell College  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Demon Indoor Invitational
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
MVC  4:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls,
Dubuque Senior,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Iowa City Liberty,
Iowa City West,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Prairie High School,
Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Waterloo West,
Western Dubuque Epworth,
Xavier 
UNI-Dome  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Muscatine  Muscatine High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Davenport Central,
Mount Vernon,
Southeast Polk,
Xavier,
Assumption Davenport 
Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Kennedy  Kingston Stadium  8:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Iowa City West,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Muscatine,
Pleasant Valley,
Waukee,
WDM Valley 
Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Drake Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Drake Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Drake Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Cedar Falls,
Dubuque Senior,
Prairie High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Western Dubuque Epworth,
Xavier 
Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
       
MISSISSIPPI DIVISIONAL
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Regional  4:00PM  TBA  Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Regional  5:00PM  Cedar Rapids Washington,
Iowa City Liberty,
Iowa City West,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Ottumwa,
Prairie High School 
Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium         
Friday, May 17, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium