Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Farley Park         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Robinson Dresser Sports Complex         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Waterloo West  Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Xavier  Dubuque Senior High School         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School         
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Franklin Field         
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Prairie High School  Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Oak Ridge Middle School         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School         
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Thomas Jefferson  Dubuque Senior High School         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
DH  4:00PM  Waterloo East  Dubuque Senior High School