Dubuque Senior High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Davenport West  Dubuque Senior High School
Nora Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Davenport Central  Davenport Central High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Linn-Mar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Iowa City Liberty  Dubuque Senior High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
M/W Doubleheader  6:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Senior High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  TBD  United Township  Loras College         
Wendy's Classic
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Waterloo West  Dubuque Senior High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Dubuque Senior High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Prairie High School  Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Xavier  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Thomas Jefferson  Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
M/W Doubleheader  6:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Western Dubuque High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Iowa City High  Dubuque Senior High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
M/W Doubleheader  6:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Cedar Falls  Dubuque Senior High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School