Dubuque Senior High School
Track and Field Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Indoor  TBD  Away vs. University of Dubuque  University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Indoor  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center         
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Indoor  3:00PM  Away vs. University of Northern Iowa  UNI-Dome  12:00PM    11:00PM   
A.D. Dickinson Relays
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Indoor  4:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls,
Iowa City High,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Iowa City Liberty,
Iowa City West,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Prairie High School,
Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Waterloo West,
Western Dubuque Epworth,
Xavier 
UNI-Dome  1:45PM    11:00PM   
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Indoor  4:00PM  Away vs. Iowa State University  Iowa State University         
ISU High School Classic
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Indoor  10:30AM  Away vs. University of Dubuque  University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center         
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Indoor  11:00AM  Away vs. University of Dubuque  University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center         
IATC Indoor Championships
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School  2:30PM    11:00PM   
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth,
Iowa City High,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Waterloo West,
Xavier 
Western Dubuque High School  2:45PM    10:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Davenport Central,
Bettendorf,
Burlington,
Cedar Rapids Washington,
Central DeWitt,
Clinton,
Davenport Assumption,
Davenport North,
Davenport West,
Muscatine,
North Scott,
Xavier 
Brady Street Stadium  1:30PM    11:00PM   
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Western Dubuque High School  3:00PM    11:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead,
Cedar Falls,
Iowa City West,
Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Dubuque Senior High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo West,
Cedar Rapids Prairie,
Cedar Rapids Washington,
Decorah,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Kennedy,
Mason City,
Waterloo East,
Waverly-Shell Rock,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Memorial Stadium at Central Middle School - Waterloo  1:15PM    11:00PM   
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Ames,
Anamosa,
Beckman,
Camanche,
Cascade,
Cedar Rapids Washington,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Mid-Prairie,
Northeast,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Dubuque Senior High School
Dalzell Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead,
Beckman,
Cascade,
Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Drake Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Drake Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Drake Relays  TBD  Away vs. Drake Relays  Drake Stadium         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Divisional  4:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls,
Iowa City High,
Prairie High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Western Dubuque Epworth,
Xavier 
Cedar Falls High School  2:00PM    11:00PM   
MISSISSIPPI DIVISIONAL
Monday, May 6, 2019
JV Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City West,
Iowa City Liberty,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Muscatine,
Prairie High School 
Iowa City West High School  1:45PM    10:30PM   
Thursday, May 9, 2019
State Qualifier  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Drake Stadium         
Friday, May 17, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Drake Stadium         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Drake Stadium