Dubuque Senior High School
Swimming Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Cedar Falls  Dubuque Hempstead High School
Pool
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Meet  10:00AM  Iowa City High,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Iowa City West 
Dubuque Hempstead High School
Pool
 
       
DUBUQUE/IOWA CITY QUAD
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Waterloo Boys' Swim Team  Dubuque Hempstead High School
Pool
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Linn-Mar  Dubuque Hempstead High School
Pool
 
       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington,
Iowa City High,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Iowa City West,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Vinton-Shellsburg,
Waterloo Boys' Swim Team,
Williamsburg
 
Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-24-19)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington,
Iowa City High,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Iowa City West,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Vinton-Shellsburg,
Waterloo Boys' Swim Team,
Williamsburg
 
Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-28-19)
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington,
Iowa City High,
Dubuque Hempstead,
Iowa City West,
Thomas Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Vinton-Shellsburg,
Waterloo Boys' Swim Team,
Williamsburg
 
Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
 (Postponed)