logo Dubuque Senior High School Dubuque Senior High School

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 02-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Decorah  Dubuque Senior High School

Dalzell Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Match  7:15PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
Dalzell Field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Match  7:15PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-12-21)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Davenport North  Davenport North High School
 
2:15PM    10:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  7:15PM  Cedar Falls  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Match  6:45PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School
 
2:15PM    10:30PM 
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Match  7:15PM  Kennedy  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Lower Kingston
 
1:45PM    10:00PM 
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Match  7:15PM  Xavier  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Match  6:45PM  Away vs. Waterloo  Waterloo Memorial Stadium
 
2:30PM    10:30PM 
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Match  7:15PM  Linn-Mar  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School