logo Xavier Xavier

Softball: Varsity Summer 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Prairie High School  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 28, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Benton Community  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Oak Ridge Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Iowa City Liberty  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Washington  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Waterloo West  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
  Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oak Ridge Middle School
 
     
 
Tournament will be played at both Linn-Mar and Alburnett softball complexes. Each team will play 2 games each day.
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oak Ridge Middle School
 
     
 
Tournament will be played at both Linn-Mar and Alburnett softball complexes. Each team will play 2 games each day.
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
  DH  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Robinson Dresser Sports Complex
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
  DH  5:30PM  Kennedy  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022
  Game  11:30AM  Away vs. North Linn  North Linn High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
  Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
  Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
  Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Monday, Jul 18, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBA