logo Xavier Xavier

Baseball: Varsity Summer 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, May 16, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Waterloo West  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Linn-Mar  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Kennedy  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Robinson Dresser Sports Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
  DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dowling Catholic High School
 
     
 
Cathoic Classic
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
  DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson Baseball Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Washington  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 1, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Farley Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 8, 2022
  Districts  TBD  TBA         
 
Monday, Jul 11, 2022
  Districts  TBD  TBA         
 
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022
  Substate  TBD  TBA         
 
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Jul 22, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. TBA