logo Xavier Xavier

Basketball: Boys Sophomore Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mount Pleasant High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Western Dubuque High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Waterloo East  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Washington  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Iowa City West  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Vernon  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Dubuque Senior  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Cedar Falls High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Waterloo West  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Kennedy  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Linn-Mar High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Xavier High School