logo Xavier Xavier

Track and Field Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI-Dome, Cedar Falls
 
     
 
MVC Indoor Meet
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa City West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marion-Thomas Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Coed Invitational 10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kingston Stadium
 
     
 
FIELD EVENTS - 10:30 AM; TRACK EVENTS - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Coed Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Divisional 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waterloo Memorial Stadium
 
     
 
Valley Division
Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State Qualifying Meet TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State Co-Ed TBD  Away vs. TBA  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State Co-Ed TBD  Away vs. TBA  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State Co-Ed TBD  Away vs. TBA  Drake Stadium