logo Xavier Xavier

Track and Field Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI-Dome, Cedar Falls
 
     
 
MVC Indoor Meet
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kingston Stadium
 
     
 
    Track and Field: Boys JV Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kingston Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marion-Thomas Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Coed Invitational 10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kingston Stadium
 
     
 
FIELD EVENTS - 10:30 AM; TRACK EVENTS - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Coed Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Alburnett High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Coed Invitational 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity Divisional 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Valley Division
Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity State Qualifying Meet TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity State Co-Ed TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity State Co-Ed TBD  Away vs. TBA  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
    Track and Field: Boys Varsity State Co-Ed TBD  Away vs. TBA  Drake Stadium