logo Xavier Xavier

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waverly-Shell Rock High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Xavier High School
 
     
 
"Senior Night"
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  MVC  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Valley Teams that finish 1,3,5,7 in that Division will host these quads.
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Regional  TBD  TBA         
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Regional  TBD  TBA         
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Regional  TBD  TBA         
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  State  TBD  TBA  U.S Cellular Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
  State  12:00PM  TBA  US Cellular Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  State  12:15PM  TBA  U.S Cellular Center