logo Xavier Xavier

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Iowa City West  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marion High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-04-22)
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-16-21)
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Dubuque Senior  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Dual 6:15PM  Waterloo East  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
    Wrestling: JV MVC 9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Western Dubuque High School
 
     
 
MVC Sophomore/JV Conference Meet