logo Xavier Xavier

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Dual  7:00PM  Iowa City West  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Independence High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Independence High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-04-22)
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-16-21)
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Dual  7:00PM  Dubuque Senior  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Linn-Mar High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marion High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Dual  7:00PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa City High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  MVC  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School
 
     
 
MVC Varsity Conference Meet
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Dual  7:00PM  Waterloo East  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
  3A Dual Team Regional  TBD  TBA         
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  District  TBD  TBA         
 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
  3A Dual Team State  TBD  TBA         
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  State Individual  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  State Individual  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  State Individual  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines