logo Xavier Xavier

Soccer: Boys JV1 Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
  Match  5:15PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Western Dubuque High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Match  1:30PM  Marion  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Match  5:30PM  Iowa City High  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Match  5:30PM  Washington  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Lower Kingston
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Match  5:30PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Cedar Valley Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Match  5:30PM  Waterloo West  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dalzell Field @ Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Match  5:30PM  Kennedy  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School