logo Xavier Xavier

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Match  9:00AM  Washington  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
  Match  1:00PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  Western Dubuque High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  University of Northern Iowa
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Waterloo West  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Match  8:00AM  Linn-Mar  Xavier High School
 
     
 
  Match  12:00PM  Kennedy  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Dubuque Senior  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Iowa City West  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Hawkeye Tennis and Recreation Complex
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Substate  TBD  TBA         
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  Substate  TBD  TBA         
 
Team
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  State Individual  TBD  TBA         
 
State Individuals/Doubles
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  State Individual  TBD  TBA         
 
State Individuals/Doubles
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  State  TBD  TBA         
 
Team State
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
  State Co-Ed  TBD  TBA