Washington
Baseball Freshman Schedule    (as of 12-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
DH  4:30PM  Washington Red vs. Jefferson White  Cedar Rapids Jefferson Baseball Complex         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
DH  4:30PM  Washington Blue vs. Marion  Daniels Park         
Friday, May 31, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Washington Red vs. Prairie Point Orange  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Linn-Mar Red  Oak Ridge Middle School         
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Jefferson Blue  Hayes Baseball Field         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Cedar Falls  Daniels Park         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Kennedy Gold  Daniels Park         
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Linn-Mar White  Daniels Park         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Kennedy Gold  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Linn-Mar Black  Daniels Park         
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Linn-Mar Red  Daniels Park         
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Marion  Marion High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Iowa City West  Daniels Park         
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Jefferson Blue  Cedar Rapids Jefferson Baseball Complex         
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Prairie Point Black  Daniels Park         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Kennedy Green  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Linn-Mar Black  Daniels Park         
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Cedar Falls  Robinson Dresser Sports Complex         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Iowa City High  Daniels Park         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Xavier  Daniels Park         
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Linn-Mar White  Oak Ridge Middle School         
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Jefferson White  Daniels Park         
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Xavier  La Salle Middle School         
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Linn-Mar White  Oak Ridge Middle School         
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Marion  Daniels Park         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Red vs. Prairie Point Orange  Daniels Park         
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
DH  10:00AM  Washington Blue vs. Linn-Mar Black  Oak Ridge Middle School