Washington
Baseball Sophomore Schedule    (as of 12-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Bettendorf  Bettendorf High School         
Friday, May 24, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson Baseball Complex         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Thomas Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Friday, May 31, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. North Scott  North Scott High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Xavier  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Mercer Park         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Pleasant Valley  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Linn-Mar  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Waterloo West  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Oak Ridge Middle School         
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Iowa City West  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
Main Baseball Diamond
 
       
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty         
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School