logo Linn-Mar Linn-Mar

Tennis Girls JV1 Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Kennedy,
Cedar Rapids Jefferson,
Washington 
Noelridge Park       
 
METRO DOUBLES
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson         
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Xavier  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Iowa City West  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Kennedy  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Washington  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson,
Kennedy,
Washington 
Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School       
 
Mixed Doubles