logo Linn-Mar Linn-Mar

Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Match  1:00PM  Waterloo West  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Match  4:00PM  Cedar Falls  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo East         
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Iowa City West  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School       
 
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Prairie High School  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Match  8:00AM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School       
 
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Middle School  Western Dubuque High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Linn-Mar High School
Tennis Courts