logo Iowa City West Iowa City West

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-09-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Scrimmage  7:30PM  Clear Creek Amana  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins - Lindbergh Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Marion  Coe College
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Western Dubuque Epworth  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Girls/Boys DH
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Iowa City High  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Girls/Boys DH
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Linn-Mar  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Springfield  Springfield HS-Springfield, IL
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School
 
     
 
Girls/Boys DH
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Cedar Falls  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School
 
     
 
Girls/Boys DH
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Waterloo East  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Xavier  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Girls/Boys DH
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty
 
     
 
Girls/Boys DH
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Iowa City West High School
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School