logo Iowa City West Iowa City West

Track and Field Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-16-22)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 7, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Indoor 2:00PM  Away vs. University of Northern Iowa  UNI-Dome
 
     
 
Dickinson Relays
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Indoor 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lied Recreation Athletic Center
 
     
 
2022 IATC State Indoor Meet. 3A & 4A Girls
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI-Dome, Cedar Falls
 
     
 
MVC Indoor Meet
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Indoor TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Iowa City West High School
Track and Field Facilities
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kingston Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet TBD  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 10:30AM  Multiple Schools  Iowa City West High School
Track and Field Facilities
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Schafer Stadium
 
     
 
Newell Relays
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:30PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Drake Relays 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Drake Relays TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Drake Relays TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Divisional 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waterloo Memorial Stadium
 
     
 
Valley Division
Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State Qualifier 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
    Track and Field: Girls Varsity Meet TBD  TBA  Iowa City West High School
Track and Field Facilities