Iowa City West
Soccer Girls JV2 Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Kennedy  Iowa City West High School
Ed Barker Soccer Complex
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Lower Kingston         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Washington  Kingston Stadium         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City West High School
Ed Barker Soccer Complex
 
       
 (Date Changed to 04-17-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City West High School
Ed Barker Soccer Complex
 
       
 (Date Changed from 04-15-19)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Iowa City High  Iowa City High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Linn-Mar High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Marion  Iowa City West High School
Ed Barker Soccer Complex
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Thomas Jefferson  Iowa City West High School
Ed Barker Soccer Complex
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Match  5:15PM  Washington  Iowa City West High School
Ed Barker Soccer Complex
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Prairie High School  Iowa City West High School
Ed Barker Soccer Complex
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Prairie does not have enough players for a JV2 team.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty