logo Iowa City High Iowa City High

Baseball: Sophomore Summer 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
  DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Kennedy  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Cedar Falls  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Penn Elementary School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie High School  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
  DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 13, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Linn-Mar  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Senior  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
  DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  A J Spiegal Park
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Iowa City West  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Waterloo West  Mercer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 1, 2022
  DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Cedar Rapids Jefferson Baseball Complex