Iowa City High
Baseball Sophomore Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, May 29, 2020
DH  3:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School         
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Waterloo East  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Xavier  Xavier High School         
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Falls  Robinson Dresser Sports Complex         
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Senior  Mercer Park         
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Prairie High School  Mercer Park         
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Waterloo West  Waterloo West High School         
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Thomas Jefferson  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Linn-Mar  Mercer Park         
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Dubuque Epworth  A J Spiegal Park         
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty         
Friday, Jul 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Iowa City Liberty  Mercer Park         
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
DH  5:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Mercer Park         
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Iowa City West  Mercer Park         
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School