logo Iowa City High Iowa City High

Track and Field Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Indoor 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center       
 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Indoor 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI-Dome       
 
MVC Indoor Track & Field Super Meet - Women's
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity MVC 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI-Dome       
 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity JV/V 11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waukee Stadium       
 
4:00 FIELD EVENTS 4:15 RUNNING EVENTS
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Scott High School       
 
  Track and Field: Girls JV Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Scott High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity JV/V 4:00PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls JV Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Scott High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:15PM  Away vs. Clinton,
Dubuque Senior,
Maquoketa,
Bellevue,
North Scott,
Davenport West,
Camanche,
Moline,
Calamus-Wheatland,
Northeast,
Prince of Peace Catholic,
Davenport North,
United Township,
Newman Catholic,
Central DeWitt,
Riverdale,
Easton Valley,
Iowa City Liberty 
River King & Queen Athletic Complex       
 
River Queen Relays
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:30PM  Dubuque Senior,
Iowa City West,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Pleasant Valley,
Waukee,
WDM Valley 
Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls JV Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Central DeWitt  Central DeWitt High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Relays TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Drake Relays
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Relays TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Drake Relays
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Relays TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Drake Relays
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls JV Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Prairie High School       
 
CRANDIC GIRLS JV/9-10
  Track and Field: Girls Sophomore Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School       
 
CRANDIC GIRLS JV/9-10
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Invitational 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Xavier High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity Divisional 4:30PM  Away vs. Xavier,
Cedar Falls,
Dubuque Senior,
Prairie High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Cedar Rapids Xavier High School       
 
MISSISSIPPI DIVISION
  Track and Field: Girls JV Divisional 4:30PM  Away vs. Xavier,
Cedar Falls,
Dubuque Senior,
Prairie High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Cedar Rapids Xavier High School       
 
MISSISSIPPI DIVISIONAL
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls JV Quad 5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
     
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity District 4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBD       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  Track and Field: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium