logo Iowa City High Iowa City High

Track and Field: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Indoor  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University of Dubuque - Chlapaty Recreation Center       
 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Indoor  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI-Dome       
 
MVC Indoor Track & Field Super Meet - Women's
MVC  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI-Dome       
 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
JV/V  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waukee Stadium       
 
4:00 FIELD EVENTS 4:15 RUNNING EVENTS
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Scott High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
JV/V  4:00PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Clinton,
Dubuque Senior,
Maquoketa,
Bellevue,
North Scott,
Davenport West,
Camanche,
Moline,
Calamus-Wheatland,
Northeast,
Prince of Peace Catholic,
Davenport North,
United Township,
Newman Catholic,
Central DeWitt,
Riverdale,
Easton Valley,
Iowa City Liberty 
River King & Queen Athletic Complex       
 
River Queen Relays
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Dubuque Senior,
Iowa City West,
Kennedy,
Linn-Mar,
Pleasant Valley,
Waukee,
WDM Valley 
Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Raffensperger Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Drake Relays
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Drake Relays
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Relays  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Drake Relays
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Xavier High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Divisional  4:30PM  Away vs. Xavier,
Cedar Falls,
Dubuque Senior,
Prairie High School,
Washington,
Waterloo East,
Western Dubuque Epworth 
Cedar Rapids Xavier High School       
 
MISSISSIPPI DIVISION
Thursday, May 14, 2020
District  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBD       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium       
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Drake Stadium