logo Iowa City High Iowa City High

Swimming & Diving Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Coralville: Recreation Center Indoor Pool
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-19-21)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Linn-Mar  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
    Swimming & Diving: Girls JV Meet 6:00PM  Linn-Mar  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-12-21)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
8:30 AM --- Diving 12:00 PM --- Swimming
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
2:00PM  1:45PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School
 
10:00AM     
 
DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS - 9:00 AM; SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Waterloo  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-07-21)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  Coralville: Recreation Center Indoor Pool
 
     
 
()
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls JV Invitational 11:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
 
8:30AM     
 
9:00 a.m. diving
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-07-21)
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity MVC 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
 (Time Changed)
MVC Conference Diving Meet
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity MVC 12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School
 
9:00AM     
 
MVC Varsity Swimming Meet
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Coralville: Recreation Center Indoor Pool
 
3:30PM  3:15PM   
 
 (Date Changed from 08-26-21)
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Regional 5:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
     
 
Diving
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity Regional 12:00PM  Away vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School
 
     
 
Swimming
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity State 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marshalltown YMCA
 
     
 
Swimming & Diving
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
    Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity State 12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marshalltown YMCA
 
     
 
Swimming & Diving