logo Iowa City High Iowa City High

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Scrimmage  TBD  Clear Creek Amana  City High
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty High School
 
5:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Cedar Rapids Jefferson  City High
CHS Field-Bates
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School
 
1:45PM  1:30PM   
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Dowling Catholic  City High
CHS Field-Bates
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Iowa City West  City High
CHS Field-Bates
 
     
 
Homecoming
  Game  7:15PM  Iowa City West  Iowa City High School
CHS Field-Bates
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Davenport North  Brady Street Stadium, Davenport, IA
 
4:00PM  3:45PM   
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School
 
4:00PM  3:45PM   
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Davenport West  City High
CHS Field-Bates
 
     
 
Senior Night
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Davenport Central  Brady Street Stadium, Davenport, IA
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Playoffs  7:00PM  Urbandale  City High
CHS Field-Bates
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  Playoffs  7:00PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Kingston Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Semifinals  7:00PM  Southeast Polk  UNI-Dome, Cedar Falls