Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Freshman Schedule    (as of 02-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
DH  4:00PM  Senior Scarlet vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School         
DH  4:00PM  Senior Columbia vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School         
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
DH  4:00PM  Senior Columbia vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School         
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Columbia vs. Senior Scarlet  Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Columbia vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Scarlet vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School         
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Scarlet vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Columbia vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Scarlet vs. Western Dubuque  Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Field
 
       
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Scarlet vs. Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Wahlert Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Scarlet vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Scarlet vs. Western Dubuque  Western Dubuque High School         
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Columbia vs. Dubuque Hempstead  Dubuque Hempstead High School         
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Scarlet vs. Senior Columbia  Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Field
 
       
Friday, Jul 6, 2018
DH  10:00AM  Senior Columbia vs. Western Dubuque  Dubuque Senior High School
Softball Field