Thomas Jefferson
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-31-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
Jamboree  5:30PM  Away vs. Kennedy,
Iowa City West,
Solon,
Vinton-Shellsburg,
Center Point-Urbana,
Washington,
Xavier,
Mount Vernon Community School District,
Benton Community 
Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Clinton  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School - Gym, East (Entire)         
Saturday, Dec 6, 2014
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion High School         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Pleasant Valley  Pleasant Valley High School         
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Iowa City High  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Waterloo West  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School         
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Xavier  Cedar Rapids Xavier High School         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Iowa City West  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School - Gym, East (Entire)         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dubuque Senior  Dubuque Senior High School         
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Jefferson White vs. Maquoketa  Maquoketa High School         
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Cedar Falls  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School         
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
M/W Doubleheader  7:30PM  Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School - Gym, East (Entire)         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Davenport Central  Davenport Central High School         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
M/W Doubleheader  7:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Cedar Rapids Washington High School         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Dubuque Wahlert Catholic High School  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Linn-Mar  Linn-Mar High School         
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Prairie  Cedar Rapids Prairie High School - HS South Gym         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City West  Iowa City West High School         
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
M/W Doubleheader  7:30PM  Away vs. Kennedy  Cedar Rapids Kennedy High School         
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
M/W Doubleheader  7:30PM  Washington  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School         
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Dubuque Hempstead  Cedar Rapids Jefferson High School         
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Waterloo East  Waterloo East High School         
Monday, Feb 23, 2015
Sub-State  TBD    TBA         
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
Sub-State  TBD    TBA         
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Sub-State  TBD    TBA         
Monday, Mar 9, 2015
State  TBD    Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines         
State March 9-14